skip navigation

Fort Pierce Police Athletic League

President: Lionel Dunbar

LDunbar@bsefl.com

Martin County South Bulldogs

President: Melissa Chreitzberg

DMALLSTMOM@AOL.COM

Pahokee Panthers

President: Regina Butler

BButler387@comcast.net


Palm City Dolphins

President: Jacki McNevin

Jackie@deevaninc.com

Palm Beach Gardens Gators

President: Brandon Aronson

B.S.ARONSON@COMCAST.NET


RIVIERA BEACH CHARGERs

President - Aladia Franks

AFranks@rivierabch.com

Port St. Lucie Pirates

President: Rob McCarten

PSLPIRATES@AOL.COM

ROYAL PALM BEACH WILDCATS

President: Mike Lavorano

MLAVORANO@GMAIL.COM


Jupiter Mustangs

President: Johnny Lynch

johntlynch3@yahoo.com

WEST PALM BEACH PATRIOTS

President: Brittany Perdigon

WESTPALMPAL@GMAIL.COM